REQUEST TO DELETE ACCOUNT
Before you proceed with the request to delete your account, we wanted to make sure you understand that by deleting your account, your profile, videos, player card stats, records, and workout history will be permanently removed and your player identity will be completely deleted. Once your account is deleted, you can't sign in again with the same phone number, and you will have to re-sign up to the application to start using it again.
For security reasons, we have to verify your request before we proceed with the deletion process and will kindly ask you to fill the following details that should match your app settings.
Once you do, we will send you a request verification email, please confirm the deletion by email if you still want it to be done.